CAGD390 · DIGC330

Olà meu amigos!

Hello, I’m Elysse.
20 years old, studying creative arts, majoring in Graphic Design and minoring in Music and Technical Theatre.  I love people, am obsessed with music, passionate about design and my hair changes colour every week.  If you want to know more about me then I have a convenient about page which can give you a better insight into my head.  Or if you’d prefer conversation instead of reading carefully curated information designed to portray a relatable persona, then feel free to hit me up @orangesarepinkk on twitter.

So a new blog, means a new thing to discuss. The intent of this blog is to reflect upon the subjects I’m undertaking in what is *supposed* to be my final semester of studying, and as such, you will find work which is related to my two practical subjects – CAGD390, involving a major work for Graphic Design; and DIGC330 – involving a few digital artefacts and research into the production and consumption of Asian digital media, looking specifically into a field of interest.

I believe that approaching DIGC330 in a way which analyses the way in which the Asian market operates through graphic design will provide useful research for my degree, while also being an interesting subject to explore.

One thought on “Olà meu amigos!

Leave a Reply

