Daily Creative

Frame by Frame

As you get with any holiday outing, Photographs are always plentiful.  Often, there are multiple devices taking many pictures of the same experiences so that everyone has a copy.  As I looked through the copy our family has, I found that one of the things that the photographers have been doing is taking multiple frame by frame shots of a particular thing.

This of course, lead me to think about gifs, and so I made a couple of little gifs using an image website to process them.  Took the photos using photo booth on my little macbook pro, as I would consider today the phase one of my gif testing adventure – as such, average quality images are quite acceptable for the job.

Perhaps tomorrow I will figure out how to do it myself, but for now, I’m pretty dang tired.

wwofk

wwons

Leave a Reply

