Art · Daily Creative · Elysse Is Turning 21 · Graphic Design

ELYSSE IS TURNING 21: 21 ways to make a cake – or rather, how I made my 21st cake.

IMG_5636

I wanted it to match the branding I had been working on, (laid out HERE, HERE, HERE and HERE), with my cake.  I copied the initial design from the invitations send out to those invited and used that as the main basis for the cake, however hand lettering ‘ELYSSE IS TURNING 21’ in the correct font family style would be too difficult of a task for the space available, so instead I complimented the 21 with the fairy light theme which has been running through the work.

IMG_5687.JPGIMG_5720.JPG

Post written on the 31st of January for creative project completed on the 22nd of January.

One thought on “ELYSSE IS TURNING 21: 21 ways to make a cake – or rather, how I made my 21st cake.

Leave a Reply

