Daily Creative

The art of life.

There is an art to food, just as there is an art to hair and today I covered both.

Since last time I felt like making onigiri, I couldn’t be bothered to get off my butt to do so, today was the day to actually create some deliciously beautiful food for lunch.  Using egg since you can never go wrong with it, and sesame seeds mixed with salt for a bit of extra flavouring, I got some super yummy rice balls to eat as I watched TV.  I must admit, I did struggle with sizing.  I’m not entirely sure how big to make them, but the size I had worked pretty well.

WP_20160212_002.jpg

#datgradient Like for real.  I’m actually super proud of how my hair turned out here. The gradual fade from blue to green is just stunning and magical.  I have mermaid hair. #winning

Leave a Reply

