Daily Creative · Digital Media · Graphic Design

#DIGC335: Subject Outline Recap

First week of uni is out of the way and I’m feeling thoroughly disorganised. As such, I thought whipping up a quick image to print out and stick on my wall would be appropriate. The image includes all of the assessments for this subject, which, if done properly, should lead me to pass.  The visual layout for subject outlines, though consistent, can often be hard to decipher, so this is my quick recap of what I took from the subject outline .(SHOULD BE USED IN CONJUNCTION WITH IT; I DID NOT INCLUDE EVERYTHING, JUST THE PARTS I THOUGHT WERE MOST IMPORTANT TO ME, AND HOW I APPROACH ASSIGNMENTS, SO KEEP THAT IN MIND.)

Subject Overview- digc335-05.png

One thought on “#DIGC335: Subject Outline Recap

Leave a Reply

