Art · Daily Creative

Birthday Cacti

So my mate had his birthday today, and I thought a traditional “HAPPY BIRTHDAY, YOU ARE FAB, NEVER CHANGE” message on Facebook was a little tired, so instead I made him a little illustrative comic of sorts.  Since he’s discovered ‘stickers’ on Facebook, his favourite set is the little array of cactus in various forms.  Don’t ask me why, but if I ever get the “Zoltan sent you a sticker” notification, you can bet it’s a cactus sticker.  So I thought, why not make him a cactus comic for his birthday?

WP_20160407_002.jpg

Leave a Reply

